Three weeks. Bonus. And I made it through the long weekend. Also bonus.

When I started this venture I was wondering how to pass the time minus the drink. Now I jones for a new hobby every five minutes. I want to learn how to play Texas Holdem … for real. I’m not talking about cards with friends. I’m talking about playing against guys named after cities. I want to pick up the guitar  again. I want to get back on stage (comedy and comedic acting). I want to cook Indian food. I love Indian food; I love all food for that matter. I want to make cheese. And cut it. I want to learn how to dance (sexy and masculine like). I want to write. Well, I guess that’s one thing I’m already doing.

I feel like a puppy that sees a new shiny every time I turn my head. I guess all the creative brain cells that hid from the bourbon bonfire are finally coming out to play. Each one is screaming, “Pick me! Pick me!”

It’s almost overwhelming. Almost. Rock on!

